我们的服务/乳房增大|多伦多

什么是隆胸或隆胸?

隆胸也称为丰胸,隆乳,乳房植入物和布布工作。这是对女性进行的一种外科手术,有助于增加乳房的丰满度和体积。通过外科医生的触摸,这种新的宏伟外观通常会更大,因为它经过了重组,可以使乳房更加圆润,并且更具吸引力。可以使用脂肪量或植入物(例如 盐水 要么 硅树脂 由经验丰富的整形外科医生。医学领域就是我们在整形外科领域所称的身体轮廓。

乳房是女性身体中至关重要的部分,通常在女性的自信心和自尊中起着重要作用。每个女人都希望自己的容貌华丽,对自己充满自信。实际上,大多数妇女认为乳房丰满是她们的声望。因此,科学技术决定采取选择性的外科手术程序,以帮助担心乳房的女性增强所需的信心。

乳房植入物的类型

有两种不同类型的植入物可用于隆胸手术

盐水填充的植入物

硅酮凝胶填充植入物

大多数妇女会接受 充满盐水 由填充有无菌盐的硅胶外壳组成的植入物。这种植入物通常较便宜。

最近,新 粘性硅胶 植入物已可用于 加拿大整形外科 耐心。硅胶植入物往往更像 真正的乳房组织 比盐水植入物的波纹度大,折叠程度不如盐水植入物。与较旧的液态有机硅植入物不同,当前的粘性凝胶不太可能渗入,运行或移位。有机硅植入物有两种流行的亚型,分别是“圆形植入物”和“泪滴解剖植入物”。

随着技术日新月异,仍在硅凝胶植入物下发明了新的植入物。洪博士在执行数百项具有出色艺术技能的隆胸手术中,在隆胸手术方面的专业知识非同寻常。他的专业和热情的技能可以帮助您实现预期的隆胸目标。您需要一个技能娴熟且高效的整形外科医生,以给您理想的焕发身材,Colin Hong博士是多伦多顶级的整形外科医生之一。

要了解有关洪医生的更多信息,请阅读他的简历 这里。

隆胸咨询

我们将检查您的乳房,并考虑诸如乳房的大小和形状,皮肤的质量以及乳头的位置等因素。如果您的乳房下垂,也建议您提起乳房。个人因素和个人喜好将帮助我们共同确定您合适的乳房大小和切口位置。请记住,一般而言,植入物越大,发生并发症的风险越大。

我们已经详细介绍了这个主题,您可以在我们的网站上阅读 学习

隆胸程序

植入物可以放置在胸肌下(肌下)或在胸肌和乳房组织之间(乳腺下)。每种方法都有优点和缺点。我们将与您讨论植入物的放置位置以及将通过其插入植入物的切口的位置。

一旦在乳房下方,腋窝处或乳晕边缘处切开切口,外科医生就会创建一个口袋,将植入物插入其中。这个口袋可以直接在乳房组织的后面(乳腺下)或在胸肌的下面(肌下)制成。

隆胸通常是在门诊进行的,因此安排一个人在手术后陪您回家并在手术后的第一个晚上陪伴您很重要。

请访问我们的“学习”页面以获取更多信息 丰胸手术

隆胸手术的副作用

插入乳房植入物后,自然愈合过程会在其周围形成疤痕囊。疤痕囊可能会拧紧并压缩植入物,从而使乳房感觉比正常情况更结实。这称为囊膜挛缩。囊膜挛缩可在不同程度上发生,严重时可引起不适或乳房外观改变。在这种情况下,可能需要进行其他手术来修饰或去除疤痕组织,或者可能需要去除或更换植入物。

手术后,会发生一些变色和肿胀,但很快就会消失。大多数残留的肿胀在一个月内减少。您可能还会遇到暂时性的酸痛,肿胀,淤青和乳头感觉改变。

风险与并发症

一些潜在的并发症包括:感染,对麻醉的反应和血液积聚,可能需要通过外科手术排出。

尽管很罕见,但感染可能需要暂时移除植入物。隆胸手术可能会导致乳头或乳房感觉的变化,尽管它们通常是暂时的。

这是丰胸手术的更完整列表 风险与并发症

隆胸恢复期

通常,您可以在几天内恢复工作。疤痕的褪色可能需要几个月或更长时间。有关更多信息,请访问Hong博士的“隆胸”常见问题页面。

https://www.drcolinhong.com/breast-implant-faqs/

为什么选择科林·洪博士?

许多正在考虑隆胸的妇女可能不愿进行整形手术,因为他们不确定结果是否会达到预期。其他人可能会想到,对于他们的特定身体而言,乳房可能并不现实。 Hong医师Colin Hong对此有所了解,因此他为准患者提供了模拟的术后结果。我们为隆胸客户提供免费的刺激,使他们在进行手术之前可以放心!

快来给自己拍照,然后将其上传到机密软件中,然后您就可以尝试使用不同大小和外观的乳房植入物!我们有信心这将帮助您看到潜在的结果,并且将使您能够根据自己的愿望,身体形状和组织特征选择最佳的乳房植入物。

单击此处获取您的3D咨询

今天访问洪医生在多伦多的隆胸诊所或致电(416)222-6986致电我们!

点评与推荐

“阅读Hong博士的一些患者的真实故事以及接受美容治疗后的经历”

评论我
BrightLocal
我们的热门服务

如有紧急情况,请随时与我们联系。

洛雷姆·伊普苏姆·多洛尔(Lorem ipsum dolor)坐镇,因流浪者卷起而迷失了自闭症,但事情的乐趣并不乐观,被我的力量拖到了危险之中。

as

Breast Enlargement

BREAST AUGMENTATION | Toronto, ON

What Is Breast Augmentation or Breast Enlargement?

BREAST AUGMENTATION_Before And After Girl7

Breast Augmentation–also known as Breast Enlargement, Augmentation Mammoplasty, Breast Implants & Boob Job–is a surgical procedure performed on women to help increase their breasts’ fullness and volume. This new magnificent look from a surgeon’s touch is usually larger as it is restructured to make the breast rounder and more attractive. The breasts can be augmented using fat volume or implants such as saline or silicone by an experienced plastic surgeon. This area of medical science is what we call body contouring in the field of plastic surgery.

Breasts are a vital part of concern in the woman’s body and often has a major role to play in her self-confidence & esteem. Every woman wants to be gorgeous in their appearance and feel confident in themselves. In fact, most women consider the fullness of their breast as a prestige to them. For this reason, science and technology have decided to bring up an elective surgical procedure to help women with concerns about their breasts to get the confidence boost they need.

Types of Breast Implants:

    There are two different types of implants that can be used for a breast augmentation procedure:

  • Saline-filled implants
  • Cohesive silicone gel-filled implants

 

Most women receive saline-filled implants which consist of a silicone shell filled with sterile salt. This type of implant is generally less expensive.

Recently, new cohesive silicone gel implants have become available to Canadian plastic surgery patients. Silicone gel implants tend to feel more like real breast tissue than saline implants and do not ripple or fold as much as saline implants. The current cohesive gel is less likely to seep, run or shift unlike the older type of liquid silicone implants. The silicone implants have two popular subtypes which are the “Round implants” & the “Tear Drop anatomical implants”.

With advancement in technology daily, new implants are been still invented under the silicone gel implants. Dr. Hong’s expertise in breast augmentation surgeries is remarkable from performing hundreds of breast augmentation surgeries with great artistic skills. His professional & passionate skills can help you achieve your prospective breast augmentation goals. You need a highly skilled and efficient plastic surgeon to give you your desired rejuvenated figure and Dr. Colin Hong is one of the top plastic surgeons in Toronto.

To learn more about Dr. Hong, please read his bio here.

 

Breast Augmentation Consultation

We will examine your breasts and take into consideration factors such as the size and shape of your breasts, the quality of your skin and the placement of your nipples. If your breasts are sagging, a breast lift may also be recommended. Individual factors and personal preferences will help us together to determine your appropriate breast size and the location of incisions. Keep in mind that in general, the larger the implant, the greater the risk of complications.

We have covered this topic in great detail and you can read about it on our LEARN page

 

Breast Augmentation Procedure

implants can be placed under the chest muscle (submuscular) or between the chest muscle and the breast tissue (submammary). There are advantages and disadvantages with each approach. We will discuss with you the implant placement location and location of the incision through which the implant will be inserted.

Once the incision is made either under the breast, in the axilla or at the edge of the areola, the surgeon creates a pocket into which the implant will be inserted. This pocket is made either directly behind the breast tissue (submammary) or underneath the pectoral muscle (submuscular).

Breast augmentation is usually performed on an outpatient basis, so it is important to arrange for someone to accompany you home after surgery and to stay with you during the first night following surgery.

Visit our LEARN page for more information on Breast Enlargement Procedures.

 

Side Effects of Breast Augmentation Surgery

When a breast implant is inserted, a scar capsule forms around it as part of the natural healing process. The scar capsule may tighten and compress the implant, causing the breast to feel firmer than normal. This is called capsular contracture. Capsular contracture can occur to varying degrees and when severe, it can cause discomfort or changes in the breasts appearance. In such cases, additional surgery may be needed to modify or remove the scar tissue or perhaps, remove or replace the implant.

 

After surgery, some discolouration and swelling will occur, but this will disappear quickly. Most residual swelling diminishes within a month. You may also experience temporary soreness, swelling, bruising and change in nipple sensation.

 

Risks and Complications

Some potential complications include: infection, reactions to anesthesia and blood accumulation that may need to be drained surgically.

Although rare, an infection may require temporary removal of the implant. Changes in nipple or breast sensation may result from breast augmentation surgery although they are usually temporary.

Here is a more complete list of Breast Augmentation’s Risks and Complications.

 

Breast Augmentation Recovery Period

Typically, one can return to work within a few days. Fading of scars can take several months or longer. Please visit Dr. Hong’s Breast Augmentation FAQ page below for more information:

 
http://www.drcolinhong.com/breast-implant-faqs/
 

Why Dr. Colin Hong?

Many women who are considering breast augmentation may be hesitant to proceed with the plastic surgery because they are uncertain if the results will be what they have expected. Others may have in mind breasts that may not be realistic for their specific body. Dr. Colin Hong understands this and so he offers his prospective patients a simulated post-operative result. We offer our breast augmentation clients a complimentary stimulation so they can put their minds at ease before committing to a surgery!

 

Come and take pictures of yourself and upload them onto the confidential software, and then you can play around with different breast implant sizes and looks! We are confident this will help you see the potential outcome and it will allow you to choose the best breast implants bases on your desires, body shape and tissue characteristics.

 
CLICK HERE to get your 3Dconsultation

 

Visit Dr. Hong’s Breast Augmentation clinic in Toronto or call us to book an appointment at (416) 222-6986 today!

breastaugmentation5       breastaugmentation4       breastaugmentation3       breastaugmentation2       breastaugmentation1

View Gallery