多伦多包皮环切术

还服务于北约克,密西沙加和安大略省的士嘉堡

许多男人从来没有机会决定是否要进行包皮环切术,这是包皮覆盖阴茎头的手术。他们的父母本来会在他们出生前或出生后立即根据他们的卫生福利和/或宗教或文化习俗为他们做出决定。例如,具有穆斯林或犹太血统的男婴被割礼的可能性比任何其他文化都高。但是,越来越多的未行割礼的成年男性正在寻求手术干预。不幸的是,多伦多的许多医院和私人诊所都不愿意为此手术指定手术室时间,从而导致长达两年的咨询等候名单。幸好,洪医生的办公室将尽力尽快与您见面。

为什么要成年割礼?

成年男性可能出于美容和临床原因而选择行割礼。有些男人可能在包皮下出现慢性感染,勃起疼痛或无法将包皮从阴茎头完全缩回(这称为包茎)。由于这些临床原因,包皮环切术可以包括在健康保险中。但是,许多男人也选择割礼作为整容手术的一部分。一项调查发现,有90%的女性认为割礼的阴茎看起来更好,而这种对异性的吸引力可能会对男人割礼的决定产生很大的影响。许多男人还认为,包皮环切术可以改善卫生状况,因为他们不必担心清洁包皮下面的区域。最后,一些接受信仰转换(例如犹太教)的人可能还需要寻求包皮环切术。

包皮环切术有什么好处?

有许多研究发现包皮环切术有益。他们发现,尿路感染,性传播疾病和阴茎癌的风险降低。此外,它还可以防止阴茎头和包皮发炎。它还可以防止无法缩回包皮(鳞屑病)或无法将其返回到原始位置(鳞茎病)的情况。还可以更轻松地保持阴茎末端清洁。但是,常规的良好卫生习惯技术可以帮助防止未割开的阴茎遭受许多此类问题的影响,而避孕套将有助于预防性病和其他感染。

包皮环切术有哪些风险?

包皮环切的风险很低,与任何常规手术的风险相似。这包括疼痛,出血,感染和刺激的风险。有些人还声称阴茎的敏感性降低,导致射精所需的时间更长。但是,这也可以认为是一种优势。

我可以从该程序中得到什么?

代码:包皮环切术是一个相对简单的过程,大约需要一个小时。在进行局部冷冻或全身麻醉后(见下一节),洪医生将把多余的包皮从阴茎头上推开并剪掉多余的包皮。剩余的两个皮肤边缘将使用可溶解的小针迹缝合在一起。您可以在手术的同一天回家,但如果将您置于全身麻醉之下,则将需要有人将您送回家。您的阴茎在头两天内可能会受到挫伤和肿胀,但通常会在5到7天内得到治愈。您可能不会感到很痛苦,但洪医生会开处方泰诺3,以防万一。您将在该区域穿一件敷料,并且仍要穿衣服时不要淋浴。应避免剧烈运动四个星期,并且应停止性交或手淫六个星期。

包皮环切术要多少钱?

您应该与洪科林医生讨论手术原因。如果是出于医疗原因,那么您可以接受OHIP或您的保险进行的手术。但是,如果手术是出于美容原因,那么您将需要付费。如果在局部麻醉下进行包皮环切术的费用约为$ 1,500.00。这将使患者有意识和警觉,并且只会使阴茎麻木。如果您要求在全身麻醉下进行手术,然后进入睡眠状态,则手术费用为$ 1,800.00。在与洪医生协商期间,请讨论最佳方法。我们的咨询费为$ 80,但将从您的诊疗费用中扣除。

洪博士提供的程序仅仅是隆鼻手术中的三项,以帮助他的众多患者在其漫长而杰出的职业生涯中实现面部美化梦想,这仅仅是鼻整形,整容和填充剂注射之类的程序。洪医生也有多年的经验,对身体和乳房进行复杂的外科手术。他被广泛称赞为多伦多主要的吸脂,腹部除皱和隆胸整形外科医生。洪医生在执行先进的乳房手术程序方面拥有广泛的专业知识和技能,可为他的多伦多隆胸患者带来自然的外观。

点评与推荐

“阅读Hong博士的一些患者的真实故事以及接受美容治疗后的经历”

评论我
BrightLocal
我们的热门服务

as

Circumcision

Circumcision Toronto

Also Serving North York, Mississauga, and Scarborough Ontario

Many men have never been given the chance to decide whether or not they want to undergo circumcision, which is the surgical excision of the foreskin which covers the head of the penis. Their decisions would have been made for them before or immediately after birth by their parents based on perceived hygiene benefits and/or religious or cultural practises. For example, male babies of Muslim or Jewish heritage are much more likely to be circumcised than in any other culture. However, more and more uncircumcised adult males are seeking surgical intervention. Unfortunately, many hospitals and private clinics in Toronto are unwilling to dedicate operating room time for this procedure, leading to a waitlist of up to two years for a consultation. Thankfully, Dr. Hong’s office will try their best to see you as soon as possible.

Why get circumcised as an adult?

Adult males may choose to get circumcised for both cosmetic and clinical reasons. Some men may experience chronic infections under the foreskin, painful erections, or an inability to fully retract their foreskins from the head of the penis (this is called phimosis). For these clinical reasons, circumcision may be covered by health insurance. However, many men also choose to get circumcised as a part of Cosmetic Surgery . One survey found that 90% of women thought circumcised penises looked better, and this appeal to the opposite sex may be a quite a large influence on a man’s decision to get circumcised. Many men also think that circumcision would improve hygiene, as they would not have to worry about cleaning the area underneath the foreskin. Finally, some men who undergo conversion of faiths (such as into Judaism) may need to seek circumcision as well.

What are the benefits of circumcision?

There are many studies that have found benefits to circumcision. They have found that there is a reduced risk of urinary tract infections, sexually transmitted diseases and penile cancer. In addition, it prevents cases of inflammation of the head of the penis and the foreskin. It also prevents cases where there is an inability to retract the foreskin (phimosis) or return it to its original location (paraphimosis). It also makes it easier to keep the end of the penis clean. However, regular good hygiene techniques can help prevent uncircumcised penises against many of these problems, and condoms will help prevent STDs and other infections.

What are the risks of circumcision?

The risks of circumcision are low and are similar to those of any regular surgery. This includes the risk of pain, bleeding, infection, and irritation. Some people have also claimed a reduction in the penis’s sensitivity, resulting in a longer time required to reach ejaculation. However, this can also be thought of as an advantage.

What can I expect from the procedure?

Code: Circumcision is a relatively simple procedure performed in around an hour. After administering either local freezing or general anaesthetic (see next section), Dr. Hong will push the extra foreskin from the head of the penis and clip off the excess. The two remaining edges of skin will be stitched together using small, dissolvable stitches. You can go home the same day as the surgery, though if you were put under general anaesthesia you will need someone to drive you home. Your penis may be bruised and swollen for the first two days, but it will generally be healed in 5-7 days. You will likely not feel much pain, but Dr. Hong will prescribe Tylenol 3 just in case. You will have a dressing over the area, and you should not shower while you still have one on. Strenuous exercises should be avoided for four weeks, and intercourse or masturbation should be stopped for six weeks.

How much does circumcision cost?

You should discuss the reasons for your surgery with Dr. Colin Hong. If it is for medical reasons, then you may be able to have the surgery covered by OHIP or by your insurance. However, if the surgery is for cosmetic reasons, then you will have to pay. The cost of circumcision is around $1,000.00 if performed under local anaesthesia. This would render the patient conscious and alert and would only numb the penis. If you request surgery under general anaesthesia, where you will be put to sleep, then surgery will cost $1,800.00. Please discuss the best method during your consultation with Dr. Hong. Our consultation fee is $80 but it would be deducted from the cost of your procedure.

Procedures such as rhinoplasty, facelift and filler injections are just three of the procedures that Dr. Hong has provided, to help his numerous patients realize their facial beautification dreams, throughout his long, distinguished career. Dr. Hong also has many years of experience, performing sophisticated surgical procedures for the body and breasts. He is widely praised a principal Toronto liposuction, tummy tuck and breast augmentation cosmetic surgeon. Dr. Hong has wide-ranging expertise and skill in performing advanced breast surgery procedures that result in natural-looking profiles for his Toronto breast augmentation patients.