我們的服務/多倫多瘦臉

安大略省南部,密西索加州和斯卡伯魯的面部舉升手術

臉部提升可為您的臉部和頸部創造出更平滑,更愉悅的輪廓,旨在使外觀煥然一新。

面部提升諮詢

我們將評估您的皮膚的厚度,質地和彈性,以及皺紋和褶皺的嚴重程度。將檢查您的髮際線以確定可以在哪裡進行切口。將考慮您的臉部結構,以量身定制 多倫多的整容手術。

如果您的頭髮短,則在癒合過程中可能希望使其長大以覆蓋切口。如果您超重並且希望減重15磅以上,則可以就這些問題向我們諮詢。

臉部提升程序

切口沿著您的耳朵輪廓延伸;然後,它圍繞耳垂延伸並回到髮際線。在最容易掩蓋的區域切開切口;大多數時候,它們是完全不起眼的。小切口也可能隱藏在下巴下方。

皮膚移回更年輕的位置後,多餘的皮膚將被清除。幾乎在每種情況下,都會重新定位較深的組織,以恢復年輕人中常見的年輕組織輪廓。下巴下方的小切口可用於幫助去除該區域的脂肪組織,並使頸部下層肌肉的繩索狀結構變平滑。整容手術切口通常不明顯,儘管由於個別獨特的治療方式無法完全預測。

面部舉升風險和恢復

血腫(皮膚下血液的積聚),感染和對麻醉的反​​應都是可能的,但很少發生。大多數人會在不到兩週的時間內恢復正常活動。由於癒合過程是逐步的,因此您應該至少等待幾週才能對外觀有準確的了解。

中臉部提升

與主要解決下臉和頸部下垂的標準臉部提拉不同,中臉提拉對那些在眼睛下方的臉頰區域有面部衰老跡象的人有益。但是,可以將中間的臉部提升作為常規臉部提升的一部分來執行。

在下眼瞼上做一個小切口,並輕輕抬高中臉下面的組織,垂直向上大約90%,向後大約10%。然後清除所有多餘的皮膚。執行中臉提拉的另一種方法涉及在鏡腿區域做一個小切口。這些小切口是用於額頭提拉的典型切口。以這種方式進行的中間整容可以與眉毛一起完成。

將中臉重新放置在骨膜下平面中,將下垂的臉頰脂肪墊與下面的肌肉一起提起。這將有助於糾正眼睛下方的凹陷和嘴周圍的下垂,還可以改善鼻唇溝。

臉部提升效果

副作用可能包括暫時性的瘀傷,腫脹,皮膚麻木和柔軟,緊繃的感覺以及皮膚乾燥。對於男性來說,副作用可能包括永久需要在耳朵後面刮鬍子,而鬍鬚在此處重新定位。這可以通過術後激光脫毛來消除。

面部舉高風險

手術的風險包括控制面部肌肉或感覺的神經受傷。這通常是暫時的,但可能是永久的。其他風險包括感染,出血,癒合不良,瘢痕過多,不對稱或髮際線改變。

面部提升恢復

期望至少等待幾週,直到腫脹消退,才能獲得最終外觀的準確圖像。瘀傷將在2至3週內消失。您應該在7到14天內恢復工作。

可以在2週或更長時間內恢復更劇烈的活動。

日曬必須限制在幾個月內。結果通常持續5到10年。

查看圖片庫

Toronto plastic surgeon, Dr. Hong, is a highly knowledgeable and brilliant practitioner whose specialties include a number of facial surgical procedures. In addition to performing facelift surgery in Toronto, he also offers forehead lift, eyelid surgery and facial implants procedures. Dr. Hong has been instrumental in helping rhinoplasty Toronto patients achieve their goals of wonderfully aesthetic facial silhouettes.

Back To Top

REVIEWS & TESTIMONIALS

“Read real stories of some of Dr. Hong’s patients and their experience after having undergone cosmetic enhancement”

REVIEW ME
BrightLocal
Our POPULAR SERVICES

Please feel free to contact us for emergency case.

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipisicing elit rem autem voluptatem obcaecati lienum phaedrum torquatos nec eu, vis detraxit periculis ex.

as

Face Lift

 

Toronto Face Lift

Facelift

FACE LIFT SURGERY IN SOUTHERN ONTARIO, MISSISSAUGA, AND SCARBOROUGH

A face lift, while it will create smoother, more pleasing contours to your face and neck, is intended to give a “refreshed” appearance.

FACE LIFT CONSULTATION

We will assess the thickness, texture and elasticity of your skin, and the severity of wrinkles and folds. Your hairline will be examined to determine where incisions can be made.

The structure of your face will be considered in order to tailor your cosmetic surgery in Toronto. If your hair is short, you may want to let it grow to cover your incisions during the healing process. If you are overweight and have a desire to lose more than 15 pounds, you may consult with us in regard to these concerns.

FACE LIFT PROCEDURE

An incision follows the contour of your ear; it then extends around the earlobe and back into the hairline. Incisions are made in areas which are most easily concealed; most of the time, they are completely inconspicuous. A small incision may also be hidden underneath your chin.

After the skin has been shifted back to a more youthful position, the excess skin is removed. In almost every case, deeper tissues are repositioned to restore a youthful tissue contour that is commonly found among younger people. A small incision beneath the chin may be used to aid in the removal of fatty tissue in that area and smoothing of the cord-like structures of the underlying muscle in the neck. Face lift incisions are most often inconspicuous although this cannot be entirely predicted due to individual unique healing patterns.

FACE LIFT RISKS AND RECOVERY

Hematoma (an accumulation of blood under the skin), infection and reactions to anesthesia are possible but very infrequent. Most people return to normal activities within less than two weeks. Since the healing process is gradual, you should expect to wait at least several weeks for an accurate picture of your appearance.

MID FACELIFT

Unlike a standard face lift which primarily addresses sagging in the lower face and neck, the mid-face lift is beneficial for those who have early signs of facial aging in the area of the cheek below the eyes. However, mid face-lifting can be performed as part of a conventional face lift.

Small incisions are made in the lower eyelid and the underlying tissue of the mid face is gently raised, about 90% vertically and 10% back. Any resulting excess skin is then removed. Another method of performing a mid-face lift involves making a small incision in the temple area. These small incisions are typical of those used for a brow lift. A mid facelift performed in this manner can be done together with a brow lift.

The mid face is re-positioned in the subperiosteal plane and the sagging cheek fat pad is lifted together with underlying muscles. This will help correct hollowing below the eyes and sagging around the mouth, and it will also improve the nasolabial folds.

FACE LIFT SIDE EFFECTS

Side effects can include temporary bruising, swelling, numbness and tenderness of skin, a tight feeling, and dry skin. For men, side effects can include a permanent need to shave behind ears, where beard-growing skin is repositioned. This can be eliminated by post operative laser hair removal.

FACE LIFT RISKS

Risks to the procedure include injury to the nerves that control facial muscles or feeling. This is usually temporary but may be permanent. Other risks include infection, bleeding, poor healing, excessive scarring, asymmetry or change in hairline.

FACE LIFT RECOVERY

Expect to wait at least several weeks until swelling subsides for an accurate picture of a final appearance. Bruising will disappear between 2 to 3 weeks. You should be back to work within 7 to 14 days.

More strenuous activity can be resumed within 2 weeks or more.

Sun exposure must be limited for several months. Results typically last 5 to 10 years.

 

facelift1 facelift2 facelift3 facelift4 facelift5 facelift6

 

 
View  Photo Gallery

Toronto plastic surgeon, Dr. Hong, is a highly knowledgeable and brilliant practitioner whose specialties include a number of facial surgical procedures. In addition to performing facelift surgery in Toronto, he also offers forehead lift, eyelid surgery and facial implants procedures. Dr. Hong has been instrumental in helping rhinoplasty Toronto patients achieve their goals of wonderfully aesthetic facial silhouettes.