多伦多整形外科诊所

我们的塑料外科办公室位于多伦多

博士 科林 香港 。这是雷克斯的文字
美容手术和皮肤管理
地址:
西谢珀德大街302号

多伦多安大略省M2N 1N5 加拿大

电话/传真:
电话1: 416-222-6986
电话2: 416-222-9983
传真416-222-0955
电子邮件
一般信息 :
客户支持 :

通过电话或电子邮件与我们联系

Hong Colin医师是一家经过全面认证的整形外科诊所,位于安大略省北约克市一幢优雅的商业大楼内。我们距皮尔逊国际机场仅20分钟路程,距多伦多仅半小时车程。住宿和恢复设施一应俱全。如果您需要更多的后期护理住宿,请致电给我们或通过电子邮件将您的要求告知我们。我们将确保满足您的所有要求。

Google地图方向

我们位于多伦多市中心的便利位置,在北约克的Yonge街附近的Sheppard Avenue West上,距Pearson国际机场仅20分钟路程。您可以使用高速公路前往我们的中心。 401、407和404。只需退出Hwy。在Yonge街北401号,然后在Sheppard Avenue上向西行驶。大多数外科手术均在我们的门诊进行。那些外地病人可以住在附近的许多酒店之一。我们大楼的后方有足够的停车位。

在洪医生的诊所咨询时,患者可以选择多种针对面部,乳房和身体的高级整容手术程序。洪博士擅长于 隆鼻术 整容。但是,他也是一个受人尊敬和熟练的人 隆胸多伦多 外科医生。他的职业生涯漫长而杰出,可帮助患者寻求 肚子t多伦多抽脂,实现他们的审美轮廓的目标。

点评与推荐

“阅读Hong博士的一些患者的真实故事以及接受美容治疗后的经历”

评论我
BrightLocal
我们的热门服务

as

Location

Cosmetic Surgery Clinic Location in Toronto

OUR PLASTIC SURGERY OFFICE IS CONVENIENTLY LOCATED IN TORONTO

Dr.  Colin  Hong . This is a text from rex
Cosmetic Surgery and Skin Management
Address:
302 Sheppard Avenue West

Toronto, Ontario, M2N 1N5 Canada

Phone/Fax:
Phone-1 :  416-222-6986
Phone-2 :  416-222-9983
Fax :          416-222-0955
Email
General Information :  
Customer Support   :  

CONTACT US BY PHONE OR EMAIL

Dr. Colin Hong’s fully-accredited plastic surgery clinic is located in an elegant commercial building in North York, Ontario. We are just 20 minutes from Pearson International Airport, with half hour drive from Toronto. Accommodations and recovery facilities are readily available. If you need further after care accommodations, please let us know by giving us a call or email us your request. We will ensure all your requests be met.

DIRECTIONS GOOGLE MAP

We are conveniently located in the heart of Toronto, on Sheppard Avenue West neart Yonge Street in North York and only 20 minutes away from the Pearson International Airport. Our centre can be accessed by using Hwy. 401, 407 as well as 404. Just exit Hwy. 401 at Yonge Street North and go west bound on Sheppard Avenue. Most surgical procedures are performed at our centre on an out-patient basis. Those out of town patients can stay in one of many hotels nearby. There is ample parking at the rear of our building.

 

 

When consulting with Dr. Hong at his clinic, patients have a number of advanced cosmetic surgery procedures for the face, breast and body from which to choose. Dr. Hong specializes inrhinoplasty and facelift. However, he is also a respected and skilled breast augmentation Toronto surgeon. He has had a long, distinguished career helping patients seeking tummy tuck and liposuction in Toronto, achieve their goals of aesthetic body silhouettes.