我们的服务/东方上眼睑手术

东方上眼科手术(亚洲双眼皮手术)

东方上眼睑手术,或亚洲双眼皮手术或东方眼睑手术是专门的 整形外科 可以改变上眼睑外观的程序。这也被称为双重手术。这种整容手术程序在亚洲人中非常普遍,因为他们觉得自己的容貌以非常积极的方式发生了变化。亚洲眼睑成形术的目标是通过快速且相对简单的整形手术程序来形成上眼睑皱褶(双眼睑)。

我们的诊所在修改和个性化双眼皮手术方面拥有超过15年的经验,因此可以可靠地构造出具有东方美感的正常眼睑。客户个人的喜好也可以通过自定义最终外观来完成。

上眼睑手术可以解决上眼睑皮肤过多和/或脂肪沉积的情况,这可能导致眼睑下垂。

如果上眼睑状况伴有眉毛下垂,则建议提起额头(眉毛)。

鱼尾纹的平滑可能需要肉毒杆菌毒素,化学去皮或烧蚀或非烧蚀激光手术。深色色素沉着引起的眼睛下方的眼圈可以用漂白液或化学剥离法治疗,并使眼眶结构恢复活力。

东方上眼科手术程序

该切口隐藏在上眼睑的自然褶皱内,并且通过该切口可以去除多余的皮肤和脂肪。由于切口遵循上眼睑的自然轮廓,因此在愈合时会被很好地掩盖。

此过程有两种方法。您的年龄和脂肪沉积的程度将决定更合适的方法。一种方法是使用外部切口,另一种方法是从下盖内部进行。

对于下眼睑手术,切口通常隐藏在下睫毛下方。通过切口,去除多余的皮肤,肌肉和脂肪。脂肪也可以重新分布以改善浮肿或凸起。可以进行其他调整,例如收紧眼睑,以纠正特殊问题,例如肌肉松弛。

1.非切口法

在眼睑上开两个或三个小切口。皮肤与打开和关闭眼睑的肌肉相连,形成双眼皮。

对于非常年轻,没有过多皮肤以及异常稀薄的眼睑的患者来说,这是一个特别好的程序。

优点:易于修复,操作简单,不会留下疤痕。

缺点:这种方法禁止在手术过程中去除脂肪或皮肤下垂。有时,手术后,连接皮肤和肌肉的缝合线变得疏松,并且改变后的眼睑不复存在。

2.切开方法

外科医生在眼睑上连续切开一个切口,以去除脂肪和组织。

对于患有脂肪过多或下垂眼睑的患者,这是一个特别好的程序。

优点:这种方法可以去除脂肪和厚实的肌肉。缝合线将无限期保留在原地。

缺点:康复是一个渐进的过程。缝合线保持粉红色六个月,然后颜色逐渐开始呈现自然的皮肤颜色。

下眼睑手术

下眼睑手术可以解决下眼睑的老化问题。

东方上眼科手术咨询

去除多余脂肪的最佳方法是一种技术,可以通过外部或结膜切口进行。每种方法都有其优点和缺点。我们将建议您最适合您的情况的方法。

东方上眼科手术的副作用

眼睛可能会有干燥或刺激的感觉。这可能需要治疗。也有可能暂时降低眼睑感觉或眼睑功能受损。手术后的第一周,可能会引起一些肿胀,淤青和变色。为了使治疗过程令人满意,必须遵循术后护理说明。

东方上眼部手术风险

眼睑功能受损可通过其他手术治疗。在某些情况下,轻度肿胀持续数周,而其他情况下,肿胀在短短7天内消失。瘀伤通常会在7到10天之内消失,并且可以在第一周使用化妆品来掩盖变色。

您可能会发现眼睛暂时对光敏感。您可能还会遇到一些过度的撕裂或干燥。我们可能建议使用滴眼剂缓解灼痛或瘙痒。您可能需要戴深色墨镜几个星期,以保护您的眼睛免受风吹日晒。切口线将在几个月内消失,直到几乎看不见为止。

高血压,甲状腺疾病或糖尿病是一些可能增加眼睑手术风险的疾病。如果您有过敏反应,或者被告知您患有“干眼症”或任何其他眼部问题,应告知我们。

不幸的是,即使是双折手术,它也是最常见的整容手术程序之一,但它经常会发生错误。进行双重折叠很容易,但是很难做到非人工且美观的双重折叠。手术前,很多人并没有真正考虑他们的整形外科医生的技能或经验。有时他们需要翻倍手术。非人为的双重折叠使面部特征看起来诱人且自然,但人为的双重折叠破坏了面部外观。

东方上眼科手术恢复

尽管您应该一天起床,但至少要在手术后的第一周计划好放松一下。您应该能够在两天内或一旦绷带被去除后立即淋浴和洗头。

您应该在7天到10天内恢复工作。剧烈运动应限制在几个星期内。这包括慢跑,弯曲,繁重的家务劳动,性行为或任何会增加血压的活动。应避免长时间暴露在高温或阳光下几个月。切口会在6个月内褪色。

在亚洲双眼皮手术后的头几天,新的折痕很可能看起来会比人们想象的要高。但是,在接下来的一两个月中,折痕将沉降到外科医生想要的位置。

在亚洲人眼睑整形手术后的一周左右,虽然预计会出现一些肿胀,淤青和变色,但按照外科医生的眼睑手术恢复术后指示,这些副作用将最小化,并有助于眼睑更快地愈合。

对于某些人来说,恢复过程可能看起来很漫长,并且可能变得沮丧,尤其是在恢复的早期,当他们的面部出现肿胀和淤青的时候。但是几周后,大多数患者开始注意到其外观出现可喜的变化。眼睑手术的结果-看起来更年轻,更机敏的眼睛-提醒患者为什么他们首先选择接受手术。

洪博士的技能和专长相结合,使他有可能为乳房,身体和面部提供多种前沿的外科和非外科手术方法。他最需要的外科手术包括 整容吸脂多伦多隆鼻。洪博士被誉为开拓者 肚子t隆胸多伦多 /北约克专家。许多大多伦多地区的患者也拜访洪医生接受面部注射治疗,包括 肉毒杆菌

点评与推荐

“阅读Hong博士的一些患者的真实故事以及接受美容治疗后的经历”

评论我
BrightLocal
我们的热门服务

如有紧急情况,请随时与我们联系。

洛雷姆·伊普苏姆·多洛尔(Lorem ipsum dolor)坐镇,因流浪者卷起而迷失了自闭症,但事情的乐趣并不乐观,被我的力量拖到了危险之中。

as

Oriental Upper Blepharoplasty

 

Our Services / Oriental Upper Eyelid Surgery

Oriental-Upper-Blepheroplasty

ORIENTAL UPPER EYELID SURGERY (Asian double eyelid surgery)

Oriental Upper eyelid surgery, or Asian double eyelid surgery or oriental eyelid surgery is a specialized plastic surgery procedure that can change the appearance of the upper eyelid. It is also known as double fold surgery. This procedure of cosmetic surgery is very common among Asian because they feel their appearances are changed in a very positive way. The goal of Asian Blepharoplasty is to create an upper eyelid fold (double eyelid) through a quick and relatively simple plastic surgery procedure.

 

Our clinic has over 15 years experience in modify and individualize the double eyelid operation so that normal looking eyelids that maintain flattering oriental characteristics can be reliably constructed. This is also done with the client individual likes and dislikes to customize the final looks.

 

Upper eye lid surgery can address the condition of excessive skin and/or fatty deposits in the upper eyelid which can result in eye lids drooping.

 

If the upper eyelid condition is accompanied by sagging of the eyebrows, then a forehead (brow) lift may be recommended.

 

Smoothing of crow’s feet may require Botox, chemical peeling, or ablative or non-ablative laser procedures. Circles beneath the eyes caused by dark pigmentation may be treated with a bleaching solution or chemical peel and rejuvenation of the orbital structures.

ORIENTAL UPPER EYELID SURGERY PROCEDURE

The incision is hidden within the natural fold of the upper eyelid and it is through this incision that excess skin and fat are removed. Because the incision follows the natural contour of the upper eyelid, it is well camouflaged when it is healed.

 

There are two approaches to this procedure. Your age and the extent of the fatty deposits will determine the more appropriate approach. One approach uses an external incision and the other is performed from inside the lower lid.

 

For lower lid surgery, the incision is usually hidden below the lower lashes. Through the incision, excess skin, muscle and fat are removed. Fat may also be redistributed to improve puffiness or bulges. Other adjustments such as eyelid tightening may be done to correct special problems such as muscle laxity.

1. Non-incision method

  • Two or three small incisions are made in the eyelid. The skin is connected with the muscle which opens and closes the eyelid to make a double fold.
  • This is an especially good procedure for patients who are very young and does not have excessive skin as well as unusually thin eyelids.
  • Advantages: It’s easy to fix, is a simple operation and won’t leave a scar.
  • Disadvantages: This method prohibits the removal of fat or drooping skin during the operation. Occasionally, after the operation, the suture linking the skin and muscle becomes loose, and the altered eyelid ceases to exist.

2. Incision method

  • The surgeon makes one continuous incision on the eyelid to remove fat and tissue.
  • This is an especially good procedure for patients who have fatty or drooping eyelids.
  • Advantage: This method removes the fat and thick muscle. The sutures remain in place indefinitely.
  • Disadvantage: Healing is a gradual process. The suture line remains pinkish for six months then the color gradually begins to take on the natural skin color.

LOWER EYE LID SURGERY

Lower eye lid surgery can address the aging of the lower eyelids.

ORIENTAL UPPER EYELID SURGERY CONSULTATION

The best approach for removing excess fat is a technique can either be through external or trans-conjunctival incision. Each method has its own pros and cons. We will suggest to you which method best suits your condition.

ORIENTAL UPPER EYELID SURGERY SIDE EFFECTS

There may be a feeling of dryness or irritation in the eye. This may require treatment. There is also a chance of a temporary reduction in eyelid sensation or impaired eyelid function. For the first week after surgery, there may be a cause of some swelling, bruising, and discoloration. Following the instructions for post-operative care is necessary for a satisfactory healing process.

ORIENTAL UPPER EYELID SURGERY RISKS

Impaired lid function may be treated with additional surgery. Mild swelling persists for several weeks in some cases while others see swelling subside in just seven days. Bruising usually disappears in seven to ten days and makeup can be used in the first week to hide discoloration.

 

You may find that your eyes are temporarily sensitive to light. You may also experience some excess tearing or dryness. We may recommend using eye drops to relieve burning or itching. You may want to wear dark sunglasses for a couple of weeks to protect your eyes from wind and sun exposure. The incision lines will fade over several months until they become barely visible.

 

High blood pressure, thyroid problems or diabetes are some of the conditions that can increase the risks during eyelid surgery. You should inform us if you have allergies, or if you have been told that you have “dry eye” or any other eye problems.

 

Unfortunately, mistakes occur quite commonly with double fold surgeries even though it is one of the most commonly performed cosmetic surgery procedures. It’s easy to make a double fold, but it’s difficult to make a double fold which is unartifical and beautiful. Many people don’t really consider their plastic surgeon’s skill or experience before the operation. Sometimes they need a reoperation on their double fold. A unartifical double fold makes facial features look attractive and natural but an artificial double fold ruins the facial appearance.

ORIENTAL UPPER EYELID SURGERY RECOVERY

Although you should be up and about in a day, plan on taking it easy for at least the first week after surgery. You should be able to shower and shampoo your hair within two days, or as soon as the bandage is removed.

You should be back to work within 7 days to 10 days. Vigorous physical activity should be limited for several weeks. This includes jogging, bending, heavy housework, sex or any activity that increases your blood pressure. Prolonged exposure to heat or sun should be avoided for several months. The fading of incisions will occur within 6 months.

 

For the first few days after the Asian double eyelid surgery, the new crease will most likely look a bit higher than where one would imagine it should be. However, over the course of the next month or two, the crease will settle into the location the surgeon intended it to.

 

While some swelling, bruising, and discoloration can be expected for the week or so after the Asian blepharoplasty procedure, following the surgeon’s post-operative directions for eyelid surgery recovery will minimize these side effects and help the eyelids heal quicker.

 

For some, the recovery process can seem long and they may become depressed, especially in the early stages of recovery when their faces appear swollen and bruised. But after a few weeks most patients begin to notice a welcome change in their appearance. The results of eyelid surgery – eyes that look younger and more alert – remind patients why they chose to undergo the procedure in the first place.

 

Dr. Hong’s combination of skill and expertise make it possible for him to provide a number of leading edge surgical and non-surgical procedures for the breast, body and face. Among his most requested surgical procedures are facelift, liposuction and rhinoplasty in Toronto. Dr. Hong is highly regarded as a pioneering tummy tuck and breast augmentation Toronto / North York specialist. Many greater Toronto area patients also visit Dr. Hong to receive facial injectable treatments, including Botox.