男性Pec植入物

我们的服务:男性佩奇植入物

多伦多,北约克,奥克维尔和士嘉堡的男性Pec植入物

并没有高度宣传或表达男人与女人一样关心自己的外表。即使进行适当的节食和锻炼,也不一定总能达到预期的效果。可能是遗传因素,其他生物学因素或个人因素导致个人无法实现自己的梦想。这可能会提高个人的挫败感并降低自尊心,以至于可能会对他们生活中的重要领域产生负面影响。

然而,越来越多的男人寻求整形手术以改善其心理和生理状态是正常的,并且正在增长。

胸肌植入物的目的是通过使胸肌主要肌肉向前,从而使男人拥有更饱满,更像肌肉的轮廓,从而获得更理想的健美外观。著名的多伦多整形外科医师Colin Hong博士将通过利用他的专业知识来创建最适合患者身体的最理想的胸肌尺寸和形状,来满足患者的需求。

手术期间会怎样?

在1-2小时的手术过程中, 硅基植入物 插入在腋下形成的切口中,该切口在胸壁的侧面部分上稍微延伸。这将有助于最大程度地减少出现明显疤痕的机会。然后在胸大肌下形成一个口袋。

将植入物放置在胸大肌下方,然后在成功放置后缝合切口。


然后将弹性压缩背心放在患者的胸部,以减少植入物的运动和肿胀。患者在全身麻醉下,另外还应用了局部麻醉剂,以减轻植入物周围区域的进一步不适感。

手术后会怎样?

这是门诊手术,这意味着不需要患者在医院过夜,并且可以在手术后几个小时离开医院。要求患者不要举起或使用手臂,并且在家中至少需要24小时严格卧床休息。为了在以后几乎没有并发症的情况下实现康复,患者必须限制自己进行任何运动。预计患者会感到疼痛,僵硬和酸痛,一周后会减轻。随着时间的流逝,患者能够提高自己的活动水平并能够进行正常活动,包括两个月后完全恢复植入物后的身体健康。

洪医生是一位有天赋的整形外科医生,在手臂举升,臀部举升,大腿举升和 抽脂多伦多 专家。他的声誉包括知识渊博 肚子t多伦多 医生。请查看以下页面以发现有关这些手术的更多信息。

as

Pec Implants for Men

Pec Implants for Men – Dr. Colin Hong

Pec Implants for Men in Toronto, North York, Oakville and Scarborough

It is not highly advertised or expressed that men are just as concerned of their physical appearance as women. Even with proper dieting and exercising, it may not always yield desired results. It could be either genetics, other biological or personal factors that could be holding individuals back from achieving their dream look. This could raise frustration and lower self esteem in individual to the point in which could negatively impact important areas of their life.

Nevertheless, It is normal and a growing trend for more men to seek out plastic surgery to improve their psychological and physiological state.

Pec implants aim to give men a fuller and more muscle-like definition by bringing the pec major muscle forward, thus attaining a more ideal bodybuilding look. Dr. Colin Hong, a noted Toronto plastic surgeon, will adhere to the needs of the patient by using his expertise to create the most ideal pec size and shape suitable for the patient’s body.

What happens during the surgery?

pectoralis

During the 1-2 hour surgery, the silicon based implant is inserted in the incision made at the armpit extending slightly on the lateral portion of the chest wall. This will help minimize the chances of a noticeable scar. A pocket is then created under the pectorialis major muscle.

The implant is to be placed under the pectoralis major muscle then the incision is sutured after successful placement.

Pectoral_breast_implants

An elastic compression vest is then placed on the patient’s chest area to decrease the amount of movement of the implants and swelling. The patient is under general anesthesia and an additionally local anesthetic is also applied to reduce further discomfort around the area of the implant.

What happens after surgery?

This is an outpatient procedure meaning that the patient is not required to stay overnight at the hospital and may leave a few hours after the surgery. The patient is asked not to raise or use their arms and strict bed rest at home for at least 24 hours is required. In order to achieve recovery with little to no complications afterward, the patients must restrict themselves from engaging in any movement. The patient is expected to experience pain, stiffness and soreness, which will decline after a week. As time goes by, the patient is able to increase their activity levels and able to proceed to normal activity, including physical fitness after full recovery of implants at two months.

s.

Dr. Hong is a gifted plastic surgeon who enjoys a reputation as a leading edge arm lift, buttock lift, thigh lift and liposuction Toronto specialist. His reputation includes being a highly knowledgeable tummy tuck Toronto doctor. Please review the following pages to discover more about these surgeries.