软组织填充物

我们的服务:软组织填充剂

软组织填充物

软组织填充物可以填充皮肤或皮下组织来解决因过度斜眼,皱眉,微笑和尤其是吸烟而引起的皱纹

有很多类型的组织填充物。一些是提供临时填充的天然物质,例如胶原蛋白,透明质酸或真皮。其他是合成材料,例如聚甲基丙烯酸甲酯或珠。这些合成填料是永久性的。

合成的组织填充物通常是永久性的,但有时会被人体排斥并导致肉芽肿或感染。

您也可以通过将自己的脂肪从体内的一部分转移到另一部分的方法进行永久性填充,这就是所谓的脂肪移植或自体脂肪填充。脂肪转移被广泛使用,因为它可以很好地耐受脂肪,因为您不能对从自己体内摄取的物质过敏。我们可以与您讨论所有可用的薄页纸填充剂的风险和收益。

除填补皱纹外,还可以使用油脂填充剂重新塑造脸部轮廓,并为脸颊,下巴,嘴唇和下眼提供丰盈感。用于脂肪转移的脂肪是从身体另一部分(例如腹部或大腿)吸脂,然后注入需要更大容量的面部区域。

注入的脂肪在较大的不活动区域持续时间更长,因此虽然可以成功矫正眼睛下方的凹槽和凹陷的脸颊,但不能使嘴唇丰满。脂肪移植也可以改善手的萎缩性衰老。

脂肪移植通常在门诊进行。用局部麻醉剂麻醉从中摄取脂肪的区域和治疗部位。使用连接到注射器的小针头,将脂肪从腹部和腹部等多余脂肪的供体部位清除。去除脂肪后,即可处理脂肪,以去除多余的水分,然后使用另一个针头将其重新注入,该针头恰好位于皮肤下方的皱纹下方,如果需要改变轮廓,可以更深一些。

可能需要重复该过程,直到实现所需的校正为止

注射脂肪后会出现肿胀和淤青。药物治疗可以轻松控制手术后的不适感。尽管您的身体可能会吸收一些脂肪填充的脂肪,但每次治疗都会保留其中的一些脂肪,从而产生持久的效果。

副作用

副作用包括暂时的刺痛,th动或烧灼感。可能还会出现微弱的发红,肿胀和过饱感,但通常会在一周左右的时间内消失。

风险性

如果使用不当,透明质酸等填充剂可能会导致轮廓不规则。感染极不可能。

洪博士以多伦多最重要的臂举外科医师而享誉世界,作为医生,他也倍受尊敬。 多伦多肚子 和臀部提拉专家。他主持尖端的塑身程序,例如 阴唇成形术,大腿提拉和 多伦多抽脂

as

Soft Tissue Fillers

Our Services / Soft Tissue Fillers

Soft Tissue Fillers

Soft tissue fillers can address wrinkles caused by excessive squinting, frowning, smiling and especially smoking by filling the skin or the tissue under the skin

There are many types of tissue fillers. Some are natural substances which provide a temporary fill such as collagen, hyaluronic acid or dermis. Others are synthetic materials such as polymethyl methacrylate or beads. These synthetic fillers are permanent.

 

Synthetic tissue fillers are usually permanent, but may occasionally be rejected by the body and results in granuloma or infection.

 

You may also have permanent filling by having your own fat transferred from one part of your body to another in a procedure known as fat grafting or autogenous lipofilling. Fat transfer is widely used because it is well tolerated as you cannot be allergic to substances taken from your own body. We can discuss with you the risks and benefits of all of the available tissue fillers.

 

In addition to filling out wrinkles, lipofilling can be used to recontour the face and provide fullness to cheeks, chin, lips and lower eyes. The fat used for fat transfer is liposuction from another part of your body such as the abdomen or thighs and injected into an area of the face that requires more volume.

 

Injected fat lasts longer in larger areas of non-movement, so while it is successful for the correction of grooves under the eyes and sunken cheeks, it is not as successful for creating fuller lips. Fat grafting can also improve atrophic aging of the hands.

 

Fat grafting is usually performed on an outpatient basis. Both the area from which the fat is taken and the treatment site are anaesthetised with a local anaesthetic. Using a small needle attached to a syringe, fat is removed from a donor site where you have spare fat such as your abdomen. Once removed, your fat is processed to remove excess fluids and then re-injected using another needle which is placed just under your skin beneath the wrinkle or deeper if contour change is desired.

 

The procedure may need to be repeated until the desired correction has been achieved

Swelling and bruising are expected after fat injection. Discomfort following the procedure can be easily controlled with medication. Although your body may absorb some of the fat of lipofilling, some of it remains with each treatment for a long-lasting result.

 

Side Effects

Side effects include a temporary stinging, throbbing, or burning sensation. Faint redness, swelling, and excess fullness may also occur, but usually disappears within a week or so.

Risks

Fillers like hyaluronic acid may result in contour irregularities if administered improperly. Infection is extremely unlikely.

Dr. Hong, who enjoys a reputation as a foremost Toronto arm lift surgeon, also commands a great deal of respect as a Toronto tummy tuck and buttock lift expert. He presides over leading-edge body shaping procedures such as labiaplasty, thigh lift and liposuction in Toronto.