热疗

我们的服务:Thermiva

什么是Thermi?

THERMI是美国领先的开发制造公司之一,经过大量研究和多次临床试验,该公司生产出许多以热为主要治疗方法的医疗器械。该公司由Paul Herchman和Kevin O'Brien于1989年创立,如今,该公司的这些受热敏电阻调节的医疗设备广泛用于整形外科和皮肤病学,以实现许多想要保持年轻,健康的客户的梦想。 。

由于THERMI产品专注于以热为主要手段的美学应用,因此该设备利用热来减少脂肪,使皮肤恢复活力,减少出汗,减少分娩后皮肤甚至阴道的皱纹和紧绷。 THERMI并不意味着单个设备或单个应用程序,而是将其解释为一组不同类型的治疗方法,甚至在医学领域中得到更广泛的应用。

所进行的治疗是微创的,有时需要局部麻醉。但是,使用THERMI设备进行治疗的有效性被认为高于其他射频设备。一些THERMI设备使用插在皮肤中的套管加热目标区域,该套管会散发热量以进行治疗。

THERMI设备可以根据要治疗的目标身体组织使用不同水平的能量和热量。较高的温度用于使神经失去功能,而较低至中等的温度则用于治疗皮肤和脂肪组织。

有几种类型的THERMI治疗:

THERMItight是使用ThermiRF系统收紧皮肤的治疗方法。射频能量加热皮下脂肪并将其洗掉。由于不需要恢复时间,对于那些不希望花费更多恢复时间的侵入性手术的繁忙客户来说,这已成为理想的治疗选择。
THERMIrase是一种用于使形成皱眉线的肌肉神经失能的治疗方法。这是一种微创程序,最多可有效一年,对于不希望或不喜欢神经毒素治疗的客户来说,这是一个很好的选择。
如果您想解决的主要问题是出汗过多,那么您正在寻找THERMIdry。这种治疗方法可以替代肉毒杆菌毒素注射,医生说,抑制汗腺可能会持续更长的时间。 Hong Colin博士的客户对结果感到满意。
如果您想解决的主要问题是出汗过多,那么您正在寻找THERMIdry。这种治疗方法可以替代肉毒杆菌毒素注射,医生说,抑制汗腺可能会持续更长的时间。 DrTHERMIsmooth使用专门的机头进行,可加热到45°C,几乎就像温暖的按摩。这不是一种侵入性治疗,而是一种治疗程序,在该过程中,机头将循环移动以加热皮肤,并且通过一系列有效的治疗,脸部和身体的皱纹和细纹将消失。对结果感到满意。
THERMIva用于恢复老年妇女或分娩后妇女的阴道紧绷度和松弛度。而且,这种治疗方法能够改善尿失禁和性高潮问题。
Hong Colin Hong博士THERMI疗法一直以来都是可靠的,负担得起的,并且在长时间内也一直显示出更高的疗效。

什么是THERMIsmooth身体?

THERMIsmooth身体可能是最年轻的身体和皮肤的最有希望的最新治疗方法。该治疗针对的是有脂肪团和皮肤松弛的身体区域。 THERMIsmooth可以减少眼部到大腿的脂肪,仅需长达6-8周的一系列治疗即可。

这是一种利用无毒的身体疗法,以热作为清除皮下脂肪,刺激胶原蛋白重塑和收紧皮肤的主要方法。

用于该治疗的设备名为Thermi250,它使用射频技术加热目标区域的皮肤。 Thermi250具有一个智能传感器,可以检测皮肤温度和能量释放。该设备中的自动温度控制可确保治疗的安全性和有效性。

THERMI平滑护理真的很舒适,感觉就像在按摩一样。当皮肤的目标区域加热到40-45°C时,皮肤的胶原蛋白就会收缩。胶原蛋白的收缩使皮肤结构更加紧实,光滑和减少皱纹。另外,作为对皮肤热的反应,皮肤开始产生更多的胶原蛋白,而胶原蛋白在衰老的皮肤中是缺乏的。然后,随着进行几次处理的时间,处理的结果变得越来越明显。由于胶原蛋白的生产需要时间,因此计划了两个疗程,间隔为2-4周。

根据所治疗的区域和皮肤质量,单次治疗的持续时间可能会有所不同。无论如何,治疗的平均持续时间约为30分钟至1小时。这是一个非常快速的过程,不需要任何特殊的准备。令人惊讶的是,它不需要恢复时间,因此,您可以立即返回到日常活动。因此,许多Colin Hong博士的客户说THERMIsmooth非常适合他们繁忙的生活方式。

刚进行完治疗后,您可能会在所治疗的区域看到轻微的红肿现象。这是人体对所施加温度的正常反应,并且会在数小时内消失。即使有人说他们在首次治疗后会有所不同,但我们相信经过几次治疗后,患者仍然能够看到非常明显的变化。

什么是THERMI光滑的脸?

胶原蛋白可以使皮肤年轻化,并具有一定的体积。当人们变老时,胶原蛋白的产生会随着年龄的增长而减少。这就是皮肤松弛,缺乏弹性和出现皱纹的原因。但是,由于有了THERMIsmooth,现在客户可以通过简单的治疗程序来恢复自己的美丽,该过程只需重复3-6次。这是一种使用射频能量和热量刺激胶原蛋白重塑的非侵入性皮肤重塑治疗。

THERMIsmooth可以在面部的多个区域使用。它们可能包括额头,眼睛,脸颊,嘴巴和脖子,容易发生皮肤松弛。该方法使用特殊的手持件,该手持件将热量传递到目标位置。所提供的热量超过40摄氏度,在此温度下,胶原蛋白收缩并重新形成,从而使皮肤紧致年轻。

即使有很多治疗方法可以收紧皮肤,THERMIsmooth还是使用皮肤提升系统增强皮肤光滑度的最佳设备之一。设备中的智能技术可根据目标位置自动调节温度,从而确保治疗的安全性和有效性。

任何需要减脂和收紧脸部皮肤的人都可以作为THERMIsmooth治疗的候选人。但是,治疗次数取决于患者的皮肤和所需的效果。不需要特殊的准备,也不需要任何麻醉剂。在治疗过程中,将少量凝胶涂在治疗区域,单个小区域将治疗约5分钟。专用的手柄将在皮肤上循环运动,就像在进行轻柔的按摩一样。当然,该治疗的效果不会立即显现,需要几个月的时间。通常,患者在约3-6个月后会看到治疗结果。

使用Thermi250设备进行THERMIsmooth处理,该设备具有多种功能,可以精确加热皮肤,从而刺激胶原蛋白并使其重塑。这是FDA批准的设备,主要用于治疗松弛的皮肤和皱纹。

THERMIsmooth不需要任何停机时间,因此,治疗结束后,患者可以立即恢复工作。唯一可以看到的是皮肤有些发红,就像您进行按摩一样,并且在数小时后也会消失。

什么是ThermiVa?

ThermiVa是一种特殊程序,旨在恢复妇女在分娩过程中以及由于自然衰老过程而损失的一切。这是一种非手术且无痛苦的程序,旨在治疗想要恢复其以往生活的女性。 ThermiVa的推出为需要治疗但又不想通过手术达到目的的女性提供了启发。

为了了解该过程,您需要知道什么是ThermiVa。这是一种使用射频加热阴道所需部位的组织并帮助该特定区域的胶原蛋白再生的程序。该过程的重点是该过程不会引起任何形式的不适,或者不需要任何时间从该过程中恢复。

此过程最适合:

  • 希望在性生活中获得更多满足的女性
  • 分娩后无法达到性高潮的妇女
  • 阴道干燥有问题的女性
  • 想要改变阴道外观的女性
  • 出现大小便失禁问题的人
  • 有任何类型的脱垂的妇女,尤其是阴道或直肠脱垂的妇女
  • 对以上未提及原因感兴趣的任何人

对ThermiVa感兴趣的任何人都可以进行此过程,可以在阴道的内部或外部区域进行。它是安全使用的,并且该过程不涉及许多令人困惑的步骤。此过程涉及插入阴道中的“手机”形状。组织的温度通过监视器进行控制。此外,此过程不会花费您几个小时,通常,此过程将持续30分钟,并且接受此过程的人可以在此过程后立即恢复到日常生活。

此外,ThermiVa计划间隔三个月,每个月间隔一个月。接受过这种治疗的妇女的大多数证词表明,即使在一到两节ThermiVa疗程后,她们也收到了令人满意的结果。这显示了ThermiVa的惊人工作,该过程可以持续一年或至少9个月的时间。维持治疗可以在初始程序后每年进行一次或两次,维持治疗的要求仅取决于个人。

as

Thermiva

What Is Thermi?

THERMI is one of the USA’s leading developing and a manufacturing company that after vigorous research and multiple clinical trials produces many medical devices that use heat as their main method of treatment. This company was founded by Paul Herchman and Kevin O’Brien in 1989 and today, these thermistor regulated medical devices of this company are widely used in plastic surgery and dermatology, to realize the dreams of many clients who want to keep looking younger and live healthier.

As THERMI products focus on the aesthetic application of using heat as the main approach, the devices use heat to reduce cellulites, rejuvenate skin, reduce sweating, reduce the wrinkles and tightening of the skin and even vagina, after childbirth. THERMI does not mean a single device or a single application, but it is explained as a group of different types of treatments and even wider application in the medical field.

The treatments carried out are minimally invasive and sometimes require a local anaesthetic. But, the effectivity of the treatments using THERMI devices is considered to be higher than of the other radio-frequency devices. Some THERMI devices heat up the area targeted using a cannula that is inserted into the skin that emits heat in order to carry out the treatment.

THERMI devices can use different levels of energy and heat according to the targeted body tissues that will be treated. Higher temperatures are used to disable nerves while the lower to moderate temperatures are used to treat skin and fatty tissues.

 

There are several types of THERMI treatments:

  1. THERMItight is a treatment that tightens the skin by the use of a ThermiRF system. Radiofrequency energy heats up the sub-dermal fats and washes them away. As there is no recovery time needed, this has become a perfect treatment choice for the busy clients who do not want more invasive procedures that take longer recovery time.
  1. THERMIrase is a treatment that is used to disable the nerves of the muscles that forms        the frown lines. This is a micro-invasive procedure which can be effective up to one year.It is a good alternative for clients who do not want or like neurotoxins treatment.
  1. THERMIdry is what you are looking for if excessive sweat is the main problem which you want to get rid of. This method of treatment can be an alternative to Botox injections and the doctors say that the suppression of the sweat glands may last longer.  Dr Colin Hong clients have been happy with the results.
  1. THERMIsmooth is performed using a specialized hand piece that heats up to 45C and is almost like a warm massage. This is not an invasive treatment but is a therapeutic procedure in which the handpiece will move circularly heating the skin and as a result of an effective series of treatment the wrinkles and fine lines of the face and the body will be vanished.
  1. THERMIva is performed to restore the tightness and the laxity of the vagina in elderly women or women after childbirth. Also, this treatment has been able to improve urinary incontinence and orgasmic problems.

Dr Colin Hong THERMI treatments have always been reliable, affordable and also have been able to show a higher effectivity throughout a long duration.

 

What is THERMIsmooth Body?

THERMIsmooth body can be the most promising latest treatment method for a youthful body and a skin. This treatment is carried out targeting the areas of the body where there are cellulites and loosening of the skin. THERMIsmooth can reduce cellulites of the body starting from eyes to the thighs, only with a series of treatment of up to 6-8 weeks.

This is a body rejuvenating noninvasive therapeutic procedure that uses heat as the main method of sweeping away the subdermal fat, stimulating the collagen remodelling and tightening the skin.

The device that is used for this treatment is named as Thermi250 and it uses radio frequency technology, to heat up the skin of the targeted area. Thermi250 has a smart sensor that detects the skin temperature and energy emission. The automatic temperature control in this device ensures the safety and effectivity of the therapy.

THERMIsmooth treatment is really comfortable and it feels like having a massage. When the targeted areas of skin are heated up to 40-45C, the collagens of the skin shrinks. The shrinking of the collagens restructures the skin to be tighter, smoother and less wrinkled. Also, as a response to heat the skin start producing more collagen, that was lacking in an aging skin. Then, with the time as several treatments are carried out, the result of the treatment becomes more and more visible. Two treatment sessions are planned with a gap of 2-4 weeks as collagen production requires time.

Depending on the area treated and the quality of skin, the duration of a single treatment session can vary. Anyhow, the average duration of the treatment is about 30 minutes to 1 hour. This is a very quick procedure and does not need any special preparation. Amazingly, it does not require a recovery time, and therefore, you can immediately return back to your daily activities. Hence, many Dr Colin Hong’s clients say that THERMIsmooth fits well with their busy lifestyle.

Just after the treatment has been carried out, you may see a small reddening in the areas that were treated. This is a normal reaction of the body to the applied temperature and it will vanish within several hours. Even though some say they see a difference after their first treatment, we believe that after several treatments, the patients are able to see a very prominent change.

 

What is THERMIsmooth Face?

The youthfulness of the skin and its volume is provided by collagen. When people get older, the collagen production reduces with the age. That is the reason for the loose, less elastic skin and the appearance of wrinkles. But, thanks to THERMIsmooth, now clients can restore their beauty by a simple therapeutic procedure which needs to be repeated only 3-6 times. This is a noninvasive dermal remodelling treatment that uses radiofrequency energy and heat, to stimulate collagen remodelling.

THERMIsmooth can be used on multiple zones of their face. They can include forehead, eyes, cheeks, mouth, and neck where the skin loosening easily takes place. This method uses a special hand-piece which delivers heat to the targeted location. The heat provided is above 40 C and at this temperature collagens shrink and reform, which result in tightened and youthful skin.

Even though there are many treatments to tighten the skin, THERMIsmooth is one of the best devices that use skin lifting system to enhance the smoothness of the skin. The smart technology in the device automatically adjusts the temperature according to the targeted location ensuring safety and effectivity of the treatment.

Anyone who needs a fat loss and skin tightening of the face can be a candidate for THERMIsmooth treatment. But, the number of treatments depends on the patient’s skin and the desired result. No special preparation is required and also there is no need of any anaesthetics. During the treatment, a small amount of gel will be applied to the area of treatment and a single small area will be treated for about 5 minutes. The specialized hand piece will circularly move on the skin as if it is giving a light massage. Of course, the effect of the treatment will not appear immediately and will require a few months. Normally, patients see the result of the treatment after about 3-6 months.

THERMIsmooth treatment is carried out using the Thermi250 device that has multiple features and can precisely heat up the skin so that the collagen gets stimulated and remodelled. This is a FDA approved device and is used mainly to treat loosened skin and wrinkles.

THERMIsmooth does not require any downtime and therefore, once the treatment is over, the patients can return back to their work immediately. The only thing which can be seen is a small redness of the skin as if you had a massage and that will also disappear after few hours.

 

What is ThermiVa?

ThermiVa is a special procedure designed to regain what the women lost during childbirth and due to natural aging process. This is a non-surgical and a painless procedure designed to treat the women who want to restore their normal life that they had before. The introduction of ThermiVa shed light for the women who were in need of the treatment but do not want to achieve this by a surgery.

In order to understand the procedure, you need to know what ThermiVa is. It is a procedure, which uses radiofrequency to heat the tissues of the desired locations of the vagina and helps in the rejuvenation of the collagen of that particular area. The highlight of this process is that the procedure does not cause any form of discomfort or this does not require any time to restore from the procedure.

 

This procedure is best suitable for:

  •         Women who want to have more satisfaction in their sex life
  •         Women who cannot achieve orgasm after childbirth
  •         Women who have problems with vaginal dryness
  •         Women who want to change how her vagina looks
  •         Person who is experiencing problem of incontinence
  •         Women who have any type of prolapse especially of vagina or rectal prolapse
  •         Anyone who is interested in reasons not mentioned above

ThermiVa is a procedure, which can be done on internal or external areas of the vagina. It is safe to use and the procedure does not involve many confusing steps. This procedure involves a‘s’ shaped handpiece which is what inserted into the vagina. The temperature of the tissues is controlled through the monitor. In addition, this procedure does not cost you several hours and in general, this process last for 30 minutes and a person who undergoes this procedure can resume to their day-to-day life immediately after the procedure.

Moreover, ThermiVa is scheduled for one month apart for 3 months duration. Most of the testimonies from the women, who had this treatment stated that they have received satisfactory results even after one or two sessions of ThermiVa. This shows the amazing work of ThermiVa and this procedure can last for a year or for a period minimum of 9 months.  The maintenance treatment can be done once or twice a year following the initial procedure and the requirement of the maintenance treatment solely depends on the individual.