阴道成形术

我们的服务:多伦多阴道成形术

还服务于北约克,密西沙加和安大略省的士嘉堡

女性的身体是一个复杂而脆弱的有机体,虽然坚固而耐用,却要经受各种医疗条件的考验。阴道问题相当普遍,整容手术为其中许多情况提供了解决方案。阴道成形术是指收紧和支撑阴道以及支撑肌肉和结构的外科手术程序。执行此过程的主要原因有三个:

  • 纠正随着年龄增长或分娩而出现的常见问题。
  • 收紧阴道壁以改善性功能。
  • 改善外观。

该程序旨在改变由上述任何原因引起的阴道拉伸肌肉。阴道后部的肌肉被缩小并共同缝合在一起。不需要进一步的去除缝线的程序,因为使用的缝线是可溶解的,而且疤痕是不可见的,因为它位于内部。患者在手术过程中也会被镇静。手术通常持续大约一个小时,可能需要在医院过夜。

Colin Hong 博士是一名获得委员会认证的董事会成员,他以对患者的奉献精神和为他们的问题提供最佳手术解决方案而闻名。洪医生首先对他的患者进行详细检查,讨论患者可能希望进行这种外科手术的原因——无论是医疗、美容还是两者的结合,以及对患者情绪状态的评估。然后,咨询将进入各种可用的选项、程序的性质、恢复期和可能的问题以及成本因素。洪医生将告知患者:

  • Colin Hong 博士是一名获得委员会认证的董事会成员,他以对患者的奉献精神和为他们的问题提供最佳手术解决方案而闻名。洪医生首先对他的患者进行详细检查,讨论患者可能希望进行这种外科手术的原因——无论是医疗、美容还是两者的结合,以及对患者情绪状态的评估。然后,咨询将进入各种可用的选项、程序的性质、恢复期和可能的问题以及成本因素。洪医生将告知患者:
  • Colin Hong 博士是一名获得委员会认证的董事会成员,他以对患者的奉献精神和为他们的问题提供最佳手术解决方案而闻名。洪医生首先对他的患者进行详细检查,讨论患者可能希望进行这种外科手术的原因——无论是医疗、美容还是两者的结合,以及对患者情绪状态的评估。然后,咨询将进入各种可用的选项、程序的性质、恢复期和可能的问题以及成本因素。洪医生将告知患者:
  • Colin Hong 博士是一名获得委员会认证的董事会成员,他以对患者的奉献精神和为他们的问题提供最佳手术解决方案而闻名。洪医生首先对他的患者进行详细检查,讨论患者可能希望进行这种外科手术的原因——无论是医疗、美容还是两者的结合,以及对患者情绪状态的评估。然后,咨询将进入各种可用的选项、程序的性质、恢复期和可能的问题以及成本因素。洪医生将告知患者:
  • 必要的恢复期。
  • 必要的恢复期。

必要的恢复期。

  • 必要的恢复期。
  • 必要的恢复期。
  • 必要的恢复期。
  • 必要的恢复期。
  • 必要的恢复期。
  • 必要的恢复期。

大多数患者能够在阴道成形术后 3 至 7 天内恢复工作。 3至4周内不宜进行剧烈运动,之后可逐渐恢复。洪医生通常会在术后 1 周开始对患者进行轻度运动以收紧阴道穹窿肌肉,并建议患者在术后穿紧身衣,以减少肿胀和出血。性活动通常可以在 6 周后恢复,并且通常在阴道成形术后 13 周达到完全愈合。

阴道问题是微妙而敏感的问题。 Dr. Colin Hong 不仅是一位经验最丰富的整容专家;他了解这件事的敏感性以及在阴道成形术之前、期间和之后让他的患者尽可能舒适的必要性。

阴道问题是微妙而敏感的问题。 Dr. Colin Hong 不仅是一位经验最丰富的整容专家;他了解这件事的敏感性以及在阴道成形术之前、期间和之后让他的患者尽可能舒适的必要性。 隆鼻术整容 阴道问题是微妙而敏感的问题。 Dr. Colin Hong 不仅是一位经验最丰富的整容专家;他了解这件事的敏感性以及在阴道成形术之前、期间和之后让他的患者尽可能舒适的必要性。 多伦多抽脂肚子t 和隆胸整形外科医生。洪医生在执行先进的乳房外科手术程序方面具有广泛的专业知识和技能,可以使他的外表看起来自然 多伦多隆胸 耐心。

as

Vaginoplasty

 

Vaginoplasty Toronto

Also Serving North York, Mississauga, and Scarborough Ontario

The female body is a complex and delicate organism and while it is strong and durable, it is subject to a variety of medical conditions. Vaginal problems are fairly common and cosmetic surgery offers a solution to many of these conditions. Vaginoplasty refers to a surgical procedure to tighten and support the vagina and supporting muscles and structures. There are three main reasons for this procedure to be performed:

 

  • To correct common issues with advancing age or after childbirth.
  • To tighten the vaginal walls to improve sexual function.
  • To improve appearance.

 

The procedure aims to modify the stretched muscle of the vagina caused by any of the reasons listed above. The muscle at the back of the vagina is reduced and jointly stitched together. Further procedure to remove stitches are not require since the stitches used are dissolvable and scarring is not visible since it resides on the inside. Patients are also sedated during the procedure. Procedure usually lasts around an hour and could require an overnight stay at the hospital.

 

Dr. Colin Hong is a board certified who is known for his dedication to his patients and for providing them with the optimum surgical solutions to their problems. Dr. Hong begins with a detailed examination of his patients taking care to discuss the reasons why a patient may want this surgical procedure undertaken – whether it is medical, cosmetic or a combination of the two and an assessment of the emotional state of the patient. The consultation will then go into the various options available, the nature of the procedures, the recovery period and possible problems and the cost factors. Dr. Hong will inform the patients about:

 

  • The extent of the surgery involved in vaginoplasty.
  • The type of anesthesia that will be used.
  • The duration of the operation.
  • The necessary recovery period.
  • And post-operative care.

Following the correct post vaginoplasty recovery regimen is critical to ensuring the success of the plastic surgery. Dr. Colin Hong devotes a great deal of time to informing his patients of what they need to do to expedite their recovery and optimize the results of the procedure which includes:

 

  • 2 to 3 days of complete bed rest
  • The application of ice to the affected area to control swelling
  • The correct way of cleaning and drying the vagina and applying topical medication
  • The medication that needs to be taken
  • Problems to look for and the need to contact Dr. Hong if they should occu
  • The schedule for post procedure checkups

Most patients are able to return to work within 3 to 7 days of the vaginoplasty. Vigorous exercise should not be undertaken for 3 to 4 weeks after which it can be gradually resumed. Dr. Hong usually starts patients with light exercises to tighten the vaginal vault muscle 1 week after surgery and advises patients to wear tight under wear after surgery to decrease swelling and bleeding. Sexual activity can normally be resumed after 6 weeks and complete healing is usually achieved 13 weeks after the vaginoplasty.

 

Vaginal problems are delicate and sensitive issues. Dr. Colin Hong is not only a most experienced cosmetic surgery specialist; he understands the sensitivity of the matter and the need to make his patients as comfortable as possible before, during and after the vaginoplasty.

Procedures such as rhinoplasty, facelift and filler injections are just three of the procedures that Dr. Hong has provided, to help his numerous patients realize their facial beautification dreams, throughout his long, distinguished career. Dr. Hong also has many years of experience, performing sophisticated surgical procedures for the body and breasts. He is widely praised a principal Toronto liposuction, tummy tuck and breast augmentation cosmetic surgeon. Dr. Hong has wide-ranging expertise and skill in performing advanced breast surgery procedures that result in natural-looking profiles for his Toronto breast augmentation patients.